Sucursales

CDMX

Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

MATRIZ LUIS SPOTA

  • Luis Spota No. 64 Col. San Simón Ticumac, Alc. Benito Juárez, C.P. 03660,  CDMX

  • 5532-3605 / 01800 3637 384 Ext. 121 - 125

  • mostrador@grupomereti.com

  • Lunes a Viernes: 8:00am a 6:00pm.
    Sábado: 9:00am a 3:00pm

Ver en mapa

Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

MIRAMONTES

  • Canal de Miramontes No. 2714 Col. Los Cipreses, Alc. Coyoacán, C.P. 04830 CDMX

  • 5678-2871 y 72 Ext. 101 - 104

  • miramontes@grupomereti.com

  • Lunes a Viernes: 8:00am a 6:00pm.
    Sábado: 9:00am a 3:00pm

Ver en mapa

Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

MIXCOAC

  • Av. Poussin No. 35-B, Col. Insurgentes Mixcoac, Alc. Benito Juárez, C.P. 03920 CDMX

  • 7592-6240 y 41 Ext. 101 - 102

  • mixcoac@grupomereti.com

  • Lunes a Viernes: 8:00am a 6:00pm.
    Sábado: 9:00am a 3:00pm 

Ver en mapa

PUEBLA

Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

19 PONIENTE

  • 19 Poniente No. 1101, Col. Barrio de Santiago, C.P. 72410, Puebla

  • 222 2378 122 / 222 2378 658
    Ext. 101 - 103

  • 19poniente@grupomereti.com

  • Lunes a Viernes: 8:00am a 6:00pm.
    Sábado: 9:00am a 3:00pm

Ver en mapa

Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

CAPU

  • Eufemio Zapata No. 1 Loc. 27, Col. Santa María la Ribera, C.P. 72010, Puebla

  • 222 1952 828 y 29
    Ext. 101 - 103

  • capu@grupomereti.com

  • Lunes a Viernes: 8:00am a 6:00pm.
    Sábado: 9:00am a 3:00pm

Ver en mapa

Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

16 DE SEPTIEMBRE

  • 16 de Septiembre No. 9507, Col. 16 de Septiembre, C.P. 72590, Puebla

  • 222 2450 110
    Ext. 101 y 102

  • 16septiembre@grupomereti.com

  • Lunes a Viernes: 8:00am a 6:00pm.
    Sábado: 9:00am a 3:00pm

Ver en mapa

Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

Amalucan

  • Av. Tecamachalco No. 5826-B Fracc, Plazas Amalucan, 72310 Puebla, Pue.

  • 222 9409 125 Ext. 201 y 202

  • amalucan@grupomereti.com

  • Lunes a Viernes: 8:00am a 6:00pm.
    Sábado: 9:00am a 3:00pm

Ver en mapa

VERACRUZ

Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

España

  • España No. 252, Fracc. Reforma, C.P. 91919, Veracruz

  • 229 9358 700 y 01 Ext. 101 - 103

  • veracruz@grupomereti.com

  • Lunes a Viernes: 8:00am a 6:00pm.
    Sábado: 9:00am a 3:00pm

Ver en mapa

Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

Allende

  •  Ignacio Allende No. 2425 Col. Centro, C.P. 91700 Veracruz, Ver.

  • 229 4898 495 Ext. 201 - 203

  • allende@grupomereti.com

  • Lunes a Viernes: 8:00am a 6:00pm.
    Sábado: 9:00am a 3:00pm

Ver en mapa

QUERÉTARO

Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

Los Arcos

  •  Calzada de Los Arcos #175 Col. Calesa, C.P. 76020, Querétaro, Qro.

  • 442 642 0121 Ext. 101 - 103.

  • queretaro1@grupomereti.com

  • Lunes a Viernes: 8:00am a 6:00pm.
    Sábado: 9:00am a 3:00pm