Asesores técnicos

CDMX

Ponte en contacto con nuestros asesores técnicos

Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

Daniel García


daniel.garcia@grupomereti.com

Tel. 55323605 Ext. 105

Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

Paola Solorio


paola.solorio@grupomereti.com

Tel. 55323605 Ext. 105

Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

Manuel De La Rosa


manuel.delarosa@grupomereti.com

Tel. 55323605 Ext. 106

Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

Luis Caneda


luis.caneda@grupomereti.com

Tel. 55323605 Ext. 107


Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

Nayeli García


nayeli.garcia@grupomereti.com

Tel. 55323605 Ext. 108


Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

Blanca Valenzuela


blanca.valenzuela@grupomereti.com

Tel. 55323605 Ext. 111


Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

Julio Valerio 


julio.valerio@grupomereti.com

Tel. 55323605 Ext. 119


PUEBLA

Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

Jesús León

 

jesus.leon@grupomereti.com

 Tel. 222 1952828 Ext. 111

Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

Miguel Toxqui


miguel.toxqui@grupomereti.com

 Tel. 222 1952828 Ext. 113

Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

Rosa López


rosa.lopez@grupomereti.com

 Tel. 222 1952828 Ext. 114

Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

Fernanda Contreras


fernanda.contreras@grupomereti.com

 Tel. 222 1952828 Ext.115

Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

Miguel Munguia


miguelangel.munguia@grupomereti.com

 Tel. 222 2450110

VERACRUZ  

Astrum - Prueba 1 a tres columnas

Mijaíl Alarcón


mijail.alarcon@grupomereti.com 

Tel. 229 9358700 Ext. 112